Menu

CLUB DIARY

 

 

DRAFT DATES FOR OUTDOOR SEASON  2020
NO BOWLING ON THE GREEN BEFORE 11am ANY PROBLEMS CONTACT (Mike Minshull)
DAY  DATE  TIME  TEAM  ....  OPPONENTS  VENUE  TYPE
Sun 19-Apr-20   Club Outdoor Green Opens    
Mon 20-Apr-20 6pm Upper Waveney League A & B Teams Practice Evening At Club Upper Waveney League
Tue 21-Apr-20 6pm Ashill League Teams Practice At Club Ashill league's
Thu 23-Apr-20 6:30pm Upper Waveney A v Wortham Home Upper Waveney League
Thu 23-Apr-20 6:30pm Upper Waveney B v Hoxne Away Upper Waveney League
Sun 26-Apr-20 2pm Club Sid Watson Drive At Club Sid Watson Drive
Mon 27-Apr-20 6pm Ladies Breckland league Practice Evening At Club Ladies Breckland league
Mon 27-Apr-20 6:30pm Upper Waveney B v Mendlesham Home Upper Waveney League
Tue 28-Apr-20 10 to 12:30pm SYHO  At Club  
Tue 28-Apr-20 1:30pm Club Roll up     At Club Open to all Club Players
Tue 28-Apr-20 6pm Ashill Teams Practice     At Club Ashill league's
Wed 29-Apr-20 6:30pm EBA A Team v Wortwell Away EBA League
Wed 29-Apr-20 6:30pm EBA B Team v Norfolk BC C Home EBA League
Thu 30-Apr-20 1:30pm Club Roll up  At Club Open to all Club Players
Thu 30-Apr-20 6:30pm Ladies Breckland league Practice Evening At Club Ladies Breckland league
Thu 30-Ap-20 6:30pm Upper Waveney A   Dickleburgh  Away  Upper Waveney League
Fri 31-Apr-20 6:30pm Barry Moore League At Club Club internal League
Sat 02-May-20 10 to 12am Club Bowls Coaching Sessions 4 Rinks At Club
Sat 02-May-20 Any Time Clup Triples competition Teams to agree play time At Club Club Championships
Sun 03-May-20 Any Time Clup Triples competition Teams to agree play time At Club Club Championships
Tue 05-May-20 1:30pm Club Roll up At Club Open to all Club Players
Tue 05-May-20 6:30pm Ashill teams Practice At Club Ashill league's
Tue 05-May-20 6:30pm Upper Waveney B v Diss Away Upper Waveney Cup
Wed 06-May-20 6:30pm EBA A Team v Harling Home EBA League
Wed 06-May-20 6:30pm EBA B Team v Diss B Away EBA League
Thu 07-May-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Thu 07-May-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Stradbrooke & Dist Home Upper Waveney League
Fri 08-May-20 6:30pm Barry Moore League At Club Club internal League
Sat 09-May-20 10 to 12am Club Bowls Coaching Sessions 4 Rinks  At Club
Sun 10-May-20 2pm Club Annual Memorial Cup      At Club Buckinghham Cup
Mon 11-May-20 6:30pm Ladies Breckland League v Harling Rec Home Ladies Breckland League
Tue 12-May-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Tue 12-May-20 10 to 12:30pm SYHO     SYHO  
Wed 13-May-20 6:30pm EBA A Team v Shotford Away EBA League
Wed 13-May-20 6:30pm EBA B Team v Wymondham C Home EBA League
Thu 14-May-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Thu 14-May-20 2pm Ladies Friendly v Norfolk County Council Away Ladies Friendly
Thu 14-May-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Diss Away Upper Waveney League
Thu 14-May-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Thorndon Home Upper Waveney League
Fri 15-May-20 6:30pm Barry Moore League At Club Club internal League
Sat 16-May-20 10 to 12am Club Bowls Coaching Sessions 4 Rinks  At Club
Sat 16-May-20 Any Time Club Triples competition Teams to agree play time At Club Club Championships
Sun 17-May-20 Any Time Club Triples competition Teams to agree play time At Club Club Championships
Mon 18-May-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Shotford Away Upper Waveney League
Tue 19-May-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Tue 19-May-20 10 to 12:30pm SYHO     At Club  Open to all Club Players
Tue 19-May-20 6:30pm Ashill Oak Team v Mundford A Home Ashill Leage
Wed 20-May-20 6:30pm EBA A Team v Diss A Home EBA League
Wed 20-May-20  6;30pm EBA B Team Dickleburgh  Away EBA League
Thu 21-May-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club  
Thu 21-May-20 TBA Ladies v Acle Home-Away Web Trophy
Thu 21-May-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Gissing Home Upper Waveney League
Thu 21-May-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Scole Away Upper Waveney League
Fri 22-May-20 6;30pm Barry Moore League At Club Club internal League
Sat 23-May-20 10 to 12am Club Bowls Coaching Sessions 4 Rinks  At Club
Sat 23-May-20 TBA Ladies v Bye into next riund Away Top Club
Sun 24-May-20 TBA EBA Team   Martham Home Jermy Cup
Tue 26-May-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Tue 26-May-20 6:30pm Ashill Ash Team v Mattishall Away Ashill Leage
Tue 26-May-2 6:30pm Ashill Elm Team v Harling Rec Home Ashill Leage
Tue 26-May-2 6:30pm Ashill Oak Team v Aldiss Park Magpies Away Ashill Leage
Tue 26-May-2 6:30pm Ashill Yew Team v Weeting Home Ashill Leage
Wed 27-May-20 2pm Ladies Friendly v Cringleford Away Ladies Friendly
Wed 27-May-20 6:30pm EBA A Team   Gissing Home EBA League
Wed 27-May-20 6:30pm EBA B Team v Long Stratton Home EBA League
Thu 28-May-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Thu 28-May-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Long Stratton Away Upper Waveney League
Thu 28-May-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Wortwell Home Upper Waveney League
Sat 30-May-20 10 to 12am Club Bowls Coaching Sessions 4 Rinks  At Club
Sat 30-May-20 1 to 6pm  Private Function  
Tue 02-Jun-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Tue 02-Jun-20 6:30pm Ashill Ash Team v Harling Rec Blue Home Ashill Leage
Tue 02-Jun-20 6:30pm Ashill Elm Team v Swaffham Town  Away Ashill Leage
Tue 02-Jun-20 6:30pm Ashill Oak Team v Wymondham Dell A Home Ashill Leage
Tue 02-Jun-20 6:30pm Ashill Yew Team v Harling Rec Yellow Away Ashill Leage
Wed 03-Jun-20 6:30pm EBA A Team v Wymondham B Away EBA League
Wed 03-Jun-20 6:30pm EBA B Team v Wicklewood Home EBA League
Thu 04-Jun-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Thu 04-Jun-20 6:45pm Upper Waveny A v Pulham Market Home Upper Waveny League
Thu 04-Jun-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Kenninghall Red Lion Away Upper Waveny League
Fri 05-Jun-20 6:30pm Barry Moore League At Club Club internal League
Sat 06-May-20 10 to 12am Club Bowls Coaching Sessions 4 Rinks At Club
Sun 07-Jun-20 TBA EBA Team       Jermy Cup Qrt Final
Mon 08-Jun-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Kenninghall Red Lion Away Upper Waveney Cup
Mon 08-Jun-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Hoxne Home Upper Waveny League
Tue 09-Jun-20   No Club Roll Ups Today        
Tue 09-Jun-20 1pm Norfolk PP's v Surrey PP's 4 Rinks At Club County PP's Game
Tue 09-Jun-20 6:30pm Ashill Ash Team v Swaffham Town Home Ashill Leage
Tue 09-Jun-20 6:30pm Ashill Elm Team v Watton Home Ashill Leage
Tue 09-Jun-20 6:30pm
Ashill Oak Team v Thetford A Away Ashill Leage
Wed 10-Jun-20 6:30pm EBA A Team v Scole  Home EBA League
Wed 10-Jun-20 6:30pm EBA B Team v Watton Away EBA League
Thu 11-Jun-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Thu 11-Jun-20  TBA Ladies Norfolk Bowling Club  Away Top Club
Thu 11-Jun-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Beeches Home Upper Waveny League
Fri 12-Jun-20 6:30pm Barry Moore League At Club Club internal League
Fri 12-Jun-20 6:30pm EBA Team Bradwell Away Bales Cup
Sat 14-Jun-20 10 to 12am Club Bowls Coaching Sessions 4 Rinks At Club
Sun 14-Jun-20 2pm Connaught v G W Staniforth,Thetford 6 Rinks Away Friendly
Mon 15-Jun-20 6:30pm Ladies Breckland League v Swaffham Away Ladies Breckland League
Tue 16-Jun-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Tue 16-Jun-20 6:30pm Ashill Ash Team v Watton Home Ashill League
Tue 16-Jun-20 6:30pm Ashill Elm Team v Mattishill Away Ashill League
Tue 16-Jun-20 6:30pm Ashill Oak Team   Bye   Ashill League
Tue 16-Jun-20 6:30pm Ashill Yew Team v Bradenham Home Ashill League
Wed 17-Jun-20 6:30pm EBA A Team v Wortwell Home EBA League
Wed 17-Jun-20 6:30pm EBA B Team v No Game   EBA League
Thu 18-Jun-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Thu 18-Jun-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Thornham Magna Home Upper Waveney League
Thu 18-Jun-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Bedingfield Away Upper Waveney League
Fri 19-Jun-20 6:30pm EBA Team   Away Bales Cup 2rd round
Fri 19-Jun-20 2pm Connaught v Norfolk Past Presidents Whites Home Friendly
Sat 20-Jun-20 10 to 12am Club Bowls Coaching Sessions 4 Rinks At Club
Mon 22-Jun-20 6:30pm Ladies Breckland League v Wymondham Away Ladies Breckland League
Tue 23-Jun-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Tue 23-Jun-20 6:30pm Ashill Ash Team v Connaught Elm Away Ashill League
Tue 23-Jun-20 6:30pm Ashill Elm Team v Connaught Ash Home Ashill League
Tue 23-Jun-20 6:30pm Ashill Oak Team v Mundford B Home Ashill League
Tue 23-Jun-20 6:30pm Ashill Yew Team v Wicklewood  Away Ashill League
Wed 24-Jun-20 2pm Ladies Friendly v Thetford Away Ladies Friendly
Wed 24-Jun-20 6:30pm EBA A Team v Harling Rec Away EBA League
Wed 24-Jun-20 6:30pm EBA B Team v Thetford G.W. Staniforth B Home EBA League
Thu 25-Jun-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Thu 25-Jun-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Wortham Away Upper Waveney League
Fri 26-Jun-20 6:30pm EBA Team At Thorpe Rec Away Bales Cup Quarter Final
Sat 27-Jun-20 10 to 12am Club Bowls Coaching Sessions 4 Rinks At Club
Sun 28-Jun-20 TBA EBA Team At R G Carter Away Jermy Cup Semi & Finals
Mon 29-Jun-20 6:30pm Ladies Breckland League v Thetford Home Ladies Breckland League
Tue 30-Jun-20 10 to 12:30pm SYHO At Club  
Tue 30-Jun-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Tue 30-Jun-20 6:30pm Ashill Oak Team v Ashill Away Ashill League
Tue 30-Jun-20 6:30pm Ashill Yew Team v Wymondham Dell B Away Ashill League
Thu 02-Jul-20 TBA Ladies v Web Trophy Home-Away Web Trophy
Wed 01-Jul-20 6:30pm EBA A Team v Shotford Home EBA League
Wed 01-Jul-20 6:30pm EBA B Team v Norfolk BC C Away EBA League
Thu 02-Jul-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Thu 02-Jul-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Dickleburgh Home Upper Waveney League
Fri 03-Jul-20 TBA EBA Team At R G Carter Whites Away Bales Cup Semi Final
Fri 03-Jul-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Mendlesham Away Upper Waveney League
Sat 04-Jul-20 10 to 12am Club Bowls Coaching Sessions 4 Rinks At Club
Mon 06-Jul-20 6:30pm Ladies Breckland League v Aldiss Park Home Ladies Breckland League
Tue 07-Jul-20   No Club Roll Upp Today        
Tue 07-Jul-20 1:30pm Norfolk Men v Warwickshire 6 Rinks Home County Friendly
Tue 07-Jul-20 6:30pm Ashill Oak Team v Mundford A Away Ashill League
Wed 08-Jul-20 6:30pm EBA A Team v Diss A Away EBA League
Wed 08-Jul-20  6:30pm EBA B Team   Diss B Home EBA League
Thu 09-Jul-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Thu 09-Jul-20 TBA Ladies Friendly v ? Away Top Club Semi Final
Thu 09-Jul-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Stradbrooke & Dist Away Upper Waveney League
Thu 09-Jul-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Shotford Home Upper Waveney League
Fri 10-Jul-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Stradbrooke White Hart Away Upper Waveney League
Sat 11-Jul-20 10 to 12am Club Bowls Coaching Sessions 4 Rinks At Club
Mon 13-Jul-20 6:30pm Ladies Breckland League v Harling Rec Away Ladies Breckland League
Tue 14-Jul-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Tue 14-Jul-20 6:30pm Ashill Ash Team v Mattishill Home Ashill League
Tue 14-Jul-20 6:30pm Ashill Elm Team v Harling Rec Blue Away Ashill League
Tue 14-Jul-20 6:30pm Ashill Oak Team v Aldiss Park Magpies Home Ashill League
Tue 14-Jul-20 6:30pm Ashill Yew Team v Weeting Away Ashill League
Wed 15-Jul-20   EBA A Team v Gissing Away EBA League
Wed 15-Jul-20 6:30pm EBA B Team v Wymondham C Away EBA League
Thu 16-Jul-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Thu 16-Jul-20 TBA Ladies Friendly v ? Home-Away Web Trophy S/F
Thu 16-Jul-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Diss Home Upper Waveney League
Thu 16-Jul-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Thorndon Away Upper Waveney League
Fri 17-Jul-20 6:30pm Barry Moore League At Club Club Internal league
Sat 18-Jul-20 10 to 12am Club Bowls Coaching Sessions 4 Rinks At Club
Sun 19-Jul-20 2pm Brenda And Harold Pairs Day  At Club Annual Club Event
Mon 20-Jul-20 6:30pm Ladies Breckland League v Swaffham Home Ladies Breckland League
Tue 21-Jul-20 10 to 12:30pm SYHO At Club
Tue 21-Jul-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Tue 21-Jul-20 6:30pm Ashill Ash Team v Harling Rec Blue Away Ashill League
Tue 21-Jul-20 6:30pm Ashill Elm Team v Swaffham Town  Home Ashill League
Tue 21-Jul-20 6:30pm Ashill Oak Team v Wymondham Dell A Away Ashill League
Tue 21-Jul-20 6:30pm Ashill Yew Team v Harling Rec Yellow Home Ashill League
Wed 22-Jul-20 6:30pm EBA A Team v Wymondham B Home EBA League
Wed 22-Jul-20  6:30pm EBA B Team  v Dickleburgh Home EBA League
Thu 23-Jul-20 1:30pm Club Roll up     At Club Open to all Club Players
Thu 23-Jul-20 TBA Ladies Friendly v ? Away Top Club Final
Thu 23-Jul-20 6:45pm Upper Waveeny A v Gissing Away Upper Waveney League
Thu 23-Jul-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Scole Home Upper Waveney League
Fri 24-Jul-20 6:30pm Barry Moore League At Club Club Internal league
Fri 24-Jul-20 6:15 PM EBA Team At Wymondham Dell Whites Away Bales Final
Sat 25-Jul-20 10 to 12am Club Bowls Coaching Sessions 4 Rinks At Club
Mon 27-Jul-20 6:30pm Ladies Breckland League v Wymondham Home Ladies Breckland League
Tue 28-Jul-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Tue 28-Jul-20 6:30pm Ashill Ash Team v Swaffham Town  Away Ashill League
Tue 28-Jul-20 6:30pm Ashill Elm Team v Watton Away Ashill League
Tue 28-Jul-20 6:30pm Ashill Oak Team v Thetford A Home Ashill League
Tue 28-Jul-20 6:30pm Ashill Yew Team v Wymdham Dell B Home Ashill League
Wed 29-Jul-20 6:30pm EBA A Team v Scole Away EBA League
Wed 29-Jul-20 6:30pm EBA A Team v Long Stratton Away EBA League
Thu 30-Jul-20 1:30pm Club Roll up      At Club Open to all Club Players
Thu 30-Jul-20 TBA Ladies v Final Home-Away Web Trophy
Thu 30-Jul-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Long Stratton Home Upper Waveney League
Thu 30-Jul-20 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Wortwell Away Upper Waveney League
Fri 31-Jul-20 6:30pm Barry Moore League At Club Club Internal league
Sat 01-Jul-20 10 to 12am Club Bowls Coaching Sessions 4 Rinks At Club
Mon 03-Aug-20 6pm EBA B Team v Wicklewood Away EBA League
Mon 03-Aug-20 6pm Ladies Breckland League v Thetford Away Ladies Breckland League
Tue 04-Aug-20 1:30pm Club Roll up At Club Open to all Club Players
Tue 04-Aug-20 6pm Ashill Ash Team v Watton  Away Ashill League
Tue 04-Aug-20 6pm Ashill Elm Team v Mattishill Home Ashill League
Tue 04-Aug-20 6pm Ashill Oak Team v Bye Ashill League
Tue 04-Aug-20 6pm Ashill Yew Team v Bradenham Away Ashill League
Wed 05-Aug-230 2pm Ladies Friendly v Cringleford Home Ladies Friendly
Wed 05-Aug-20 6pm EBA B Team v Watton Home EBA League
Thu 06-Aug-20 1:30pm Club Roll up At Club Open to all Club Players
Thu 06-Aug-20 6:30pm Upper Waveney A v Pulham Market Away Upper Waveney League
Thu 06-Aug-20 6:30pm Upper Waveney B v Kenninghall Red Lion Home Upper Waveney League
Fri 07-Aug-20 6pm Barry Moore League At Club Club Internal league
Sat 08-Aug-20 No Club Bowls Coaching Sessions today
Sat 08-Aug-20 10 for 10:30am Invitation Shield Finals  (Ashill ,Connaught, Diss & Dickleburgh) Home IV Shield
Mon 10-Aug-20 6:30pm Ladies Breckland League v Aldiss Park Away Ladies Breckland League
Tue 11-Aug-20 1:30pm Club Roll up At Club Open to all Club Players
Tue 11-Aug-20 6pm Ashill Ash Team v Connaught Elm Home Ashill League
Tue 11-Aug-20 6pm Ashill Elm Team v Connaught Ash Away Ashill League
Tue 11-Aug-20 6pm Ashill Oak Team v Mundford B Away Ashill League
Tue 11-Aug-20 6pm Ashill Yew Team v Wicklewood Home Ashill League
Wed 12-Aug-20 6pm EBA B Team v G.W. Staniforth B Thetford Home EBA League
Thu 13-Aug-20 1:30pm Club Roll up At Club Open to all Club Players
Thu 13-Aug-20 6:30pm Upper Waveney A v Stradbrooke White Hart Home Upper Waveney League
Thu 13-Aug-20 6:30pm Upper Waveney B v Beeches Away Upper Waveney League
Fri 14-Aug-20 2pm Connaught v Norfolk Vice Presidents  Home Friendly
Sat 15-Aug-20 10 to 12am Club Bowls Coaching Sessions 4 Rinks At Club
Tue 18-Aug-20 10 to 12:30pm SYHO At Club
Tue 18-Aug-20 1:30pm Club Roll up At Club Open to all Club Players
Tue 18-Aug-20 6pm Ashill Oak Team v Ashill Home Ashill League
Wed 19-Aug-20 6pm Men's  Redmill Men's  EBA 'A' v 'B' team Home Redmill Trophy
Thu 20-Aug-20 1:30pm Club Roll up At Club Open to all Club Players
Thu 20-Aug-20 6:30pm Upper Waveney A v Thornham Magna Away Upper Waveney League
Thu 20-Aug-20 6:30pm Upper Waveney B v  Bedingfield  Home  Upper Waveney League
Fri 21-Aug-20 6pm Barry Moore League At Club Club Internal league
Sat 12-Sep-20 No Club Bowls Coaching Sessions today
Sun 13-Sep-20 1:30 for 2pm ClUB END OF SEASON DRIVE  At Club
Mon 14-Sep-20 2pm Connaught v Steeple Morden BC Home Tourist
Wed 16-Sep-20  Clubhouse cleaning
Thu 17-Sep-20
Fri 18-Sep-20
Sat 19-Aug-20 Short mats down
Sat 05-Dec-20 6 for 6:30pm Club Christmas Dinner At Club Club Event
Fri 11-Dec-20 6pm Club Christmas Draw At Club Club Event
Image

Mobile Menu