Menu

CLUB DIARY

 

 

 

Changes to Hard Copy of the Club Fixture Card
 ladies friendlies against Cringleford have been amended to: Weds 29th May to away fixture and 7 August is at home
 Mon 29-Apr-19 at 6pm Ladies Breckland League practice:​ added
Thu 06-Jun-19 at 6:45pm Upper Waveney "B" Team v Diss Away is an Upper Waveney Cup     
Monday 13th May  UWL "A" game v Keninghall is an Upper Waveney Cup  match
Tuesday 20th August UWL "A" game against Wortham to be deleted
 Wed 22nd May at 6;30pm EBA "B" Team v Wortwell Away in the EBA League rearranged from 8th May
               
DATES FOR OUTDOOR SEASON 2019
NO BOWLING ON THE GREEN BEFORE 11am ANY PROBLEMS CONTACT (Mike Minshull)
DAY  DATE  .....TIME.....  TEAM  OPPONENTS  VENUE  TYPE
Mon 22-Apr-19 6pm Upper Waveney A Practice At Club Upper Waveney League
Tue 23-Apr-19 6pm Ashill League Practice At Club Ashill League
Wed 24-Apr-19 5:30pm EBA BA & B Practice At Club EBA League
Thu 25-Apr-19 6:30pm Upper Waveney A v Beeches Away Upper Waveney League
Thu 25-Apr-19  6:30pm Upper Waveney B  v Thorndon Home Upper Waveney League
Sun 28-Apr-19 10am Breckland Short Mat Committee Meeting At Club
Sun 28-Apr-19 2pm Green Opening with Sid Watson Drive At Club Sid Watson Drive
Mon 29-Apr-19 6pm Ladies Breckland League practice  At Club
Tue 30-Apr-19 6pm Ashill League Practice At Club
Tue 30-Apr-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Wed 01-May-19 6:30pm EBA A Team v G W Staniforth Away EBA League
Wed 01-May-19 6:30pm EBA B Team v Diss B Home EBA League
Thu 02-May-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Thu 02-May-19  6:30pm Upper Waveney A v Dickleburgh Home Upper Waveney League
Thu 02-May-19 6:30pm Upper Waveney B v Scole Away Upper Waveney League
Fri 03-May-19 6:30pm Club Internal Friday League At Club Club Friday League
Sat 04-May-19 7 for 7:30pm Breckland Short Mat Presentation at Shropham Away
Sat  04-May-19 TBA Club Triples Competitions first round At Club Club Competitions
Sat 04-May-19 10-12am Introduction to Outdoor Bowls Sessions 4 rinks At Club
Sun 05-May-19 TBA Club Triples Competitions first round At Club Club Competitions
Mon 06-May-19 TBA Club Triples Competitions first round At Club Club Competitions
Tue 07-May-19 6pm Ashill League Practice At Club
Tue 07-May-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Tue 07-May-19 10 to 12:30pm SYHO  At Club
Wed 08-May-19 6:30pm EBA A Team v Long Stratton Home EBA League
Wed 08-May-19 6:30pm EBA B Team v Wortwell Away EBA League
Wed 08-May-19 2pm Ladies Friendly v Norfolk County Council Home Ladies Friendly
Thu 09-May-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Thu 09-May-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Gissing Away Upper Waveney League
Thu 09-May-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Bedingfield Home Upper Waveney League
Fri 10-May-19 6:30pm Club Internal Friday League At Club Club Friday League
Sat 11-May-19 10-12am Introduction to Outdoor Bowls Sessions 4 rinks At Club
Sat 11-May-19 2pm Upper Waveney B v Shotford Away Upper Waveney League
Sun 12-May-19 2pm Club Annual Memorial Cup  At Club Buckinghham Cup
Mon 13-May-19 6pm Ladies Breckland League practice  At Club
Mon 13-May-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Kenninghall Red Lion Away Upper Waveney Cup
Tue 14-May-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Tue 14-May-19 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Swaffham Home Ashill League
Tue 14-May-19 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Wicklewood Away Ashill League
Tue 14-May-19 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Northwold Away Ashill League
Tue 14-May-19 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Mattishall Home Ashill League
Tue 14-May-19 10 to 12:30pm SYHO At Club
Wed 15-May-19 6:30pm EBA A Team v Diss A Away EBA League
Wed 15-May-19 6:30pm EBA B Team v Dichleburgh Home EBA League
Thu 16-May-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Thu 16-May-19  6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Long Stratton Away Upper Waveney League
Fri 17-May-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Stradbrooke & Dist Home Upper Waveney League
Sat 18-May-19 TBA Club Triples Competitions second round At Club Club Competitions
Sat 18-May-19 10-12am Introduction to Outdoor Bowls Sessions 4 rinks At Club
Sat 18-May-19 TBA Ladies v Acle Away Top Club
Sun 19-May-19 TBA Club Triples Competitions second round At Club Club Competitions
Sun 19-May-19 TBA EBA A Team v Wymondham Dell Away Jermy Cup
Mon 20-May-19 6:30pm Ladies BL v Swaffham Away Ladies Breckland League
Tue 21-May-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Tue 21-May-19 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Watton  Away Ashill League
Tue 21-May-19 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Thetford Home Ashill League
Tue 21-May-19 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Mundford Home Ashill League
Tue 21-May-19 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Wicklewood Mill Away Ashill League
Tue 21-May-19 10 to 12:30pm SYHO At Club
Wed 22-May-19 6:30pm EBA A Team v Wymondham B Home EBA League
Wed 22-May-19  6;30pm EBA B Team Wortwell  Away EBA League
Thu 23-May-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Thu 23-May-19 6:30pm Upper Waveney A v Diss A Away Upper Waveney League
Fri 24-May-19 6:30pm Club Internal Friday League Home Club Friday League
Sat 25-May-19 10-12am Introductory to Outdoor Bowls Sessions 4 rinks At Club
Sun 26-May-19 TBA EBA Team If we win the 1st round Away Jermy Cup
Tue 28-May-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Tue 28-May-19 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Wicklewood Home Ashill League
Tue 28-May-19 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Dereham St Nicholas Away Ashill League
Tue 28-May-19 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Ashill Away Ashill League
Tue 28-May-19 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Wymondham Dell 'B' Home Ashill League
Wed 29-May-19 EBA A Team No Game EBA League
Wed 29-May-19 6:30pm EBA B Team v Shotford Away EBA League
Wed 29-May-19 2pm Ladies Friendly v Cringleford Away Ladies Friendly
Thu 30-May-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Thu 30-May-19 TBA Ladies v Holt Away Web Trophy
Thu 30-May-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Wortham Home Upper Waveney League
Thu 30-May-19 6:30pm Upper Waveney B v Kenninghall Lion Away Upper Waveney League
Fri 31-May-19 6:30pm Club Internal Friday League At club Club Friday League
Sat 01-Jun-19 10 to 12am Introductory to Outdoor Bowls Sessions 4 rinks At Club
Mon 03-Jun-19 6:30pm Ladies BL v Wymondham Dell Away Ladies Breckland League
Mon 03-Jun-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Hoxne Away Upper Waveney League
Tue 04-Jun-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Tue 04-Jun-19 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Connaught Elm Away Ashill League
Tue 04-Jun-19 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Connaught Ash Home Ashill League
Tue 04-Jun-19 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Aldiss Park Home Ashill League
Tue 04-Jun-19 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Bradenham Away Ashill League
Wed 05-Jun-19 6:30pm EBA A Team v Gissing A Away EBA League
Wed 05-Jun-19 EBA B Team v No Game EBA League
Thu 06-Jun-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Thu 06-Jun-19 TBA Ladies If we win the 1st round Away Webb Trophy
Thu 06-Jun-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Diss Away Upper Waveney Cup
Fri 07-Jun-19 6:30pm Club Internal Friday League At Club Club Friday League
Sat 08-Jun-19 10 to 12am Introductory to Outdoor Bowls Sessions 4 rinks At Club
Sun 09-Jun-19 EBA Team If we win the 2nd round Jermy Cup Q/F
Tue 11-Jun-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Tue 11-Jun-19 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Swaffham Home Ashill League
Tue 11-Jun-19 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Mundford A Home Ashill League
Tue 11-Jun-19 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Weeting Away Ashill League
Wed 12-Jun-19 6:30pm EBA A Team v Scole Away EBA League
Wed 12-Jun-19 6:30pm EBA B Team v Norfolk BC B Home EBA League
Thu 13-Jun-19 Club Roll Up No Roll Ups Today Club Roll Ups
Thu 13-Jun-19 2pm Connaught v Norfolk Past Presidents Association Home Friendly
Thu 13-Jun-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Thornham Magna Home Upper Waveney League
Fri 14-Jun-19 6:30pm EBA Team v Acle Home Bales Cup
Sat 15-Jun-19 10 to 12am Introduction to Outdoor Bowls Sessions 4 rinks At Club
Sat 15-Jun-19 TBA Ladies If we win the 1st round Away Top Club
Mon 17-Jun-19 6:30pm Ladies BL v G W Staniforth Thetford Home Ladies Breckland League
Tue 18-Jun-19 Club Roll Up No Roll Ups Today Club Roll Ups
Tue 18-Jun-19 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Thetford Home Ashill League
Tue 18-Jun-19 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Watton Away Ashill League
Tue 18-Jun-19 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Wymondham Dell 'A' Away Ashill League
Tue 18-Jun-19 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Harling Home Ashill League
Tue 18-Jun-19 1 for 1:30pm Norfolk Ladies v Leicestershire Ladies At Club Ladies County Match
Wed 19-Jun-19 6:30pm EBA A Team v G W Staniforth Home EBA League
Wed 19-Jun-19 6:30pm EBA B Team v Diss B Away EBA League
Thu 20-Jun-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Thu 20-Jun-19 6:30pm EBA Team v Mundford Home Fermoy Cup
Thu 20-Jun-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Pulham Market Away Upper Waveney League
Thu 20-Jun-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Wortwell Home Upper Waveney League
Fri 21-Jun-19 6:30pm Club Internal Friday League At Club Club Friday League
Fri 21-Jun-19 6:30pm EBA Team If we win the 1st round Away Bales Cup 2nd round
Sat 22-Jun-19 10 to 12am Introductory to Outdoor Bowls Sessions 4 rinks At Club
Sun 23-Jun-19 2pm Connaught vs G W Staniforth,Thetford Away Friendly
Mon 24-Jun-19 6:30pm Ladies BL v Aldiss Park Home Ladies Breckland League
Tue 25-Jun-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Tue 25-Jun-19 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Dereham St Nicholas Away Ashill League
Wed 26-Jun-19 6:30pm EBA A Team v Long Stratton Away EBA League
Wed 26-Jun-19 6:30pm EBA B Team v Wortwell Home EBA League
Wed 26-Jun-19 2pm Ladies Friendly v Thetford  Home
Thu 27-Jun-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Thu 27-Jun-19 6:30pm EBA Team If we win the 1st round Home Fermoy Cup
Thu 27-Jun-19 TBA Ladies If we win the 1st round Away Top Club Semi Final
Thu 27-Jun-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Beeches Home Upper Waveney League
Fri 28-Jun 6:30pm Club Internal Friday League At Club Club Friday League
Fri 28-Jun-19 6:30pm EBA Team iI we win the 2nd round Bales Cup Q/F
Sat 29-Jun-19 10 to 12am Introductory to Outdoor Bowls Sessions 4 rinks At Club
Sun 30-Jun-19 TBA EBA Team If we win the Q/F Jermy Cup Semi & Final 
Mon 01-Jul-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Keninghall Red Lion Home Upper Waveney League
Tue 02-Jul-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Tue 02-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Swaffham Away Ashill League
Tue 02-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Wicklewood Home Ashill League
Tue 02-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Northwold Home Ashill League
Tue 02-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Mattishall Away Ashill League
Tue 02-Jul-19 10 to 12:30pm SYHO At Club
Wed 03-Jul-19 6:30pm EBA A Team v Diss A Home EBA League
Wed 03-Jul-19 6:30pm EBA B Team v Dichleburgh Away EBA League
Thu 04-Jul-19 Club Roll Up No Roll Ups Today
Thu 04-Jul-19 6:30pm EBA Team If we win the1st & 2nd rounds Fermoy Cup Q/F
Thu 04-Jul-19 TBA Ladies v Web Trophy? Home Web Trophy
Thu 04-Jul-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Dickleburgh Away Upper Waveney League
Thu 04-Jul-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Shotford Home Upper Waveney League
Fri 05-Jul-19 6:15pm EBA Team If we win the Q/F R G Carter Bales Cup Semi Final
Fri 05-Jul-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney B Stradbrook White Hart Away Upper Waveney League
Sat 06-Jul-19 10 to 12am Introductory to Outdoor Bowls Sessions 4 rinks At Club
Sun 07-Jul-19 2pm NorfolkVP's  v Bedfordshire VP's At Club County Game
Tue 09-Jul-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Tue 09-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Watton Home Ashill League
Tue 09-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Thetford Away Ashill League
Tue 09-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Mundford B Away Ashill League
Tue 09-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Wicklewood Mill Home Ashill League
Wed 10-Jul-19 6:30pm EBA A Team v Wymdondham B Away EBA League
Wed 10-Jul-19 EBA B Team No Game EBA League
Thu 11-Jul-19 Club Roll Up No Roll Ups Today
Thu 11-Jul-19 2pm County Norfolk v Herts 6 rinks Men At Club County game
Thu 11-Jul-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Gissing Home Upper Waveney League
Thu 11-Jul-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Thornham Away Upper Waveney League
Fri 12-Jul-19 6:30pm Club Internal Friday League At Club Club Friday League
Sat 13-Jul-19 10 to 12am Introductory to Outdoor Bowls Sessions 4 rinks At Club
Sun 14-Jul-19 See Team Sheet Nowak Cup at Watton Inter Club Competitiom Away Nowak Cup
Mon 15-Jul-19 6:30pm Ladies BL v Swaffham Home Ladies Breckland League
Tue 16-Jul-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up v At Club Club Roll Ups
Tue 16-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Wichlewood Away Ashill League
Tue 16-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Dereham St Nicholas Home Ashill League
Tue 16-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Ashill Home Ashill League
Tue 16-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Wymondham Dell 'B' Away Ashill League
Wed 17-Jul-19 EBA A Team No Game EBA League
Wed 17-Jul-19 6:30pm EBA B Team v Shotford Home EBA League
Thu 18-Jul-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Thu 18-Jul-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Scole Home Upper Waveney League
Fri 19-Jul-19 TBA Ladies If we win on 4th July TBA Top Club Final
Fri 19-Jul-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Stradbrooke & Dist Away Upper Waveney League
Sat 20-Jul-19 10 to 12am Introductory to Outdoor Bowls Sessions 4 rinks At Club
Sun 21-Jul-19 2pm Brenda And Harold Pairs Day  At Club Annual Event
Mon 22-Jul-19 6:30pm Ladies BL v Wymondham Dell  Home Ladies Breckland League
Tue 23-Jul-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Tue 23-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Connaught Elm Home Ashill League
Tue 23-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Connaught Ash Away Ashill League
Tue 23-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Aldiss Park Away Ashill League
Tue 23-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Bradenham Home Ashill League
Tue 23-Jul-19 10 to 12:30pm SYHO At Club
Wed 24-Jul-19 6:30pm EBA A Team v Gissing A Home EBA League
Wed 24-Jul-19 EBA B Team No Game EBA League
Thu 25-Jul-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Thu 25-Jul-19 6:30pm EBA Team If we win the Q/F Away Fermoy Cup Semi Final
Thu 25-Jul-19 TBA Ladies Webb Trophy TBA Webb Trophy Final
Thu 25-Jul-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney A v Diss A Home Upper Waveney League
Thu 25-Jul-19 6:45pm Upper Waveney B v Bedingfield Away Upper Waveney League
Fri 26-Jul-19 6:30pm Club Internal Friday League At Club Club Friday League
Fri 26-Jul-19 6:30pm EBA Team If we win the S/F Away Bales Cup Final
Sat 27-Jul-19 2:30pm Invitation Shield Semi-Finals Home inter Club Competition
Mon 29-Jul-19 6:30pm Ladies BL v G W Staniforth Thetford Away Ladies Breckland League
Tue 30-Jul-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Tue 30-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Swaffham Away Ashill League
Tue 30-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Mundford 'A' Away Ashill League
Tue 30-Jul-19 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Weeting Home Ashill League
Wed 31-Jul-19 6:30pm EBA A Team v Scole Home EBA League
Wed 31-Jul-19 6:30pm EBA B Team v Norfolk BC B Away EBA League
Thu 01-Aug-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Thu 01-Aug-19 6pm EBA Team If we win the Semi Final Away Fermoy Cup Final
Thu 01-Aug-19 6:30pm Upper Waveney A v Wortham Away Upper Waveney League
Thu 01-Aug-19 6:30pm Upper Waveney B v Long Stratton Home Upper Waveney League
Fri 02-Aug-19 6:30p, Club Internal Friday League At Club Club Friday League
Sat 03-Aug-19 See Noticeboard Ashill Presidents Day  Ashill Ashill Presidents Day
Sat 03-Aug-19 10 to 12 am Introduction to Outdoor Bowls Sessions 4 rinks At Club
Mon 05-Aug-19 6pm Ladies BL v Aldiss Park Away Ladies Breckland League
Tue 06-Aug-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Tue 06-Aug-19 6pm Connaught Ash v Thetford 'B' Away Ashill League
Tue 06-Aug-19 6pm Connaught Elm v Watton Home Ashill League
Tue 06-Aug-19 6pm Connaught Oak v Wymondham Dell 'A' Home Ashill League
Tue 06-Aug-19 6pm Connaught Yew v Harling Rec Away Ashill League
Wed 07-Aug-19 2pm Ladies Friendly v Cringleford Home Ladies Friendly
Wed 07-Aug-19 6:30pm Upper Waveney B v Mendlesham Home Upper Waveney League
Thu 08-Aug-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Thu 08-Aug-19 6:30pm Upper Waveney A v Hoxne Home Upper Waveney League
Fri 09-Aug-19 6:30pm Club Internal Friday League At Club Club Friday League
Sat 10-Aug-19 2:30pm Invitation Shield Final Home IV Shield
Mon 12-Aug-19 5:45pm Club Ken Lurcock Shield At Club Ken Lurcock Shield
Mon 12-Aug-19 6:30pm Upper Waveney B v Mendlesham Away Upper Waveney League
Tue 13-Aug-19 5:45pm Club Ken Lurcock Shield At Club Ken Lurcock Shield
Tue 13-Aug-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Tue 13-Aug-19 6pm Connaught Ash v Dereham St Nicholas Home Connaught Ash
Tue 13-Aug-19 10 to 12:30am SYHO At Club
Wed 14-Aug-19 6pm Men's  Redmill Men's  EBA 'A' v 'B' team Home Redmill Trophy
Thu 15-Aug-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Thu 15-Aug-19 6:30pm Upper Waveney A v Thornham Magna Away Upper Waveney League
Fri 16-Aug-19 6:30pm Club Internal Friday League At Club Club Friday League
Sat 17-Aug-19 10 to 12am Introduction to Outdoor Bowls Sessions 4 rinks At Club
Mon 19-Aug-19 5:45pm Club Ken Lurcock Shield At Club Ken Lurcock Shield
Tue 20-Aug-19 5:45pm Club Ken Lurcock Shield At Club Ken Lurcock Shield
Tue 20-Aug-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Tue 20-Aug-19 6:30pm Upper Waveney A v Wortham Cancelled Away Upper Waveney League
Wed 21-Aug-19 2pm Connaught v Norfolk Vice Presidents  Home Friendly
Thu 22-Aug-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Thu 22-Aug-19 6:30pm Upper Waveney A v Pulham Market Home Upper Waveney League
Thu 22-Aug-19 6:15pm Upper Waveney B v Wortwell Away Upper Waveney League
Fri 23-Aug-19 6;30pm Club Internal Friday League At Club Club Friday League
Sat 24-Aug-19 2pm Connaught v Colchester Bowls Club Away Friendly
Tue 27-Aug-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Thu 29-Aug-19 1:30pm Club Roll Up At Club Club Roll Ups
Thu 29-Aug-19 6:15pm Upper Waveney B v  Stradbrooke White Hart Home Upper Waveney League
Mon 02-Sep-19 CLUB TOUR SEE NOTICEBOARD FOR DETAILS OR  Click here to view poster
Tue 03-Sep-19 10 to 12:30am  SYHO  At Club
Sun 08-Sep-19 1:30pm for 2pm ClUB END OF SEASON DRIVE

Mobile Menu