Menu

ASHILL YEW TEAM 2020

 

 

 Ashill League Yew Team    Shots Points  
 Ashill & District League 2020   ... F... ...A...  F  A
Tue 26-May-20 6:30pm Connaught Yew  v   Weeting Home
Tue 02-Jun-20 6:30pm Connaught Yew  v   Harlng Rec Yellow Away
Tue 16-Jun-20 6:30pm Connaught Yew  v   Bradenham Home
Tue 23-Jun-20 6:30pm Connaught Yew  v   Wicklewood Away
Tue 30-Jun-20 6:30pm Connaught Yew     Wymondham Dell 'B'  Away        
Tue 14-Jul-20 6:30pm Connaught Yew  v   Weeting Away
Tue 21-Jul-20 6:30pm Connaught Yew  v   Harlng Rec Yellow Home
Tue 28-Jul-20 6:30pm Connaught Yew  v   Wymondham Dell 'B'  Home
Tue 04-Aug-20 6pm Connaught Yew  v   Bradenham Away
Tue 11-Aug-20 6pm Connaught Yew  v   Wicklewood Home
  SHOT DIFFERENCE
ashill-yew-play-sheet-2020-web__814x785.jpg

PLAYERS NAMES

Mobile Menu