Menu

 OUTDOOR FIXTURE CARD 2021

CLUB OUTDOOR FIXTURE CARD 2021 

 

9-Jun-21​ update

DATES FOR OUTDOOR SEASON 2021
NO BOWLING ON THE GREEN BEFORE 11am ANY PROBLEMS CONTACT (Mike Minshull)
Game's Subject to Covid-19  change re rule of 24 people (coloured red)
..Day.. .....Date..... ...Time... ............Team............ .V.  ..........Opponents.......... ....Venue... ......Competition.......
Sun 25-Apr-21 1:30 for 2pm Connaught Green opening Drive At Club Club Drive
Mon 26-Apr-21 1:30 for 2pm Connaught Green opening Drive At Club Club Drive
Mon 10-May-21 6pm Ladies Team Practice Home Breckland League
Tue 04-May-21 6:30pm Ashill Oak Practice At Club Ashill league
Tue 04-May-21 6:30pm Ashill Elm Practice At Club Ashill league
Wed 05_May-21 6:30pm EBA Team A Practice At Club EBA league
Tue 07-May-21 6:30pm Ashill Ash Practice At Club Ashill league
Tue 07-May-2 6:30pm Ashill Yew Practice At Club Ashill league
Tue 11-May-21 6:30pm Ashill Oak Practice At Club  Ashill league
Tue 11-May-2 6:30pm Ashill Yew Practice At Club Ashill league
Wed 12-May-21 6:30pm EBA Team B Practice At Club EBA League
Tue 14-May-2 6:30pm Ashill Elm Practice At Club Ashill league
Tue 14-May-2 6:30pm Ashill Ash Practice At Club Ashill league
Mon 17-May-21 6:30pm Ladies v Harling Home Breckland League
Tue 18-May-21 6:30pm AshillAsh Practice Home Ashill league
Tue 18-May-21 6:30pm Ashill Yew Practice At Club Ashill league
Wed 19-May-21 6:30pm Connaught (A) v Diss & District Home EBA League
Wed 19-May-21 6:30pm Connaught (B) v Watton Away EBA League
Fri 21-May-21 6:30pm Club Internal Barry-Moore League At Club Barry Moore League
Mon 24-May-21 6:30pm Ladies v Swaffham Away Breckland League
Tue 25-May-21 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Swaffham Town Away Ashill League
Tue 25-May-21 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Connaught Ash  Home Ashill League
Tue 25-May-21 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Connaught Yew Away Ashill League
Wed 26-May-21 6:30pm Connaught (A) v Gissing Home EBA League
Fri 28-May-21 6:30pm Club Internal Barry-Moore League At Club Barry Moore League
Sat 29-May-21 TBA Link-> Bowls England Big Bowls Weekend At Club Bowls England Event
Tue 01-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Wymondham Dell (A) Away Ashill League
Tue 01-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Harling Rec Yellow Home Ashill League
Tue 01-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Watton Home Ashill league
Wed 02-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught (B) v Long Stratton Home EBA League
Fri 04-Jun-21 6:30pm Club Internal Barry-Moore League At Club Barry Moore League
Tue 08-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Northwold Home Ashill League
Tue 08-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Hingham Home Ashill League
Tue 08-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Bradenham Away Ashill League
Tue 08-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Wicklewood Away Ashill League
Wed 09-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught (A) v Wymondham B Home EBA League
Wed 09-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught (B) v Dickleburgh Away EBA League
Fri 11-Jun-21 6:30pm Club Internal Barry-Moore League At Club Barry Moore League
Sun 13-Jun-21 TBA Connaught v Wymondham Home Jermy Cup
Tue 15-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Thetford Away Ashill League
Tue 15-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Shropham Home Ashill League
Tue 15-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Yew Weeting Away Ashill League
Tue 15-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Wicklewood Hoime  Ashill league
Wed 16-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught (A) v Scole Home EBA League
Wed 16-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught (B) v Norfolk BC C Away EBA League
Fri 18-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught v Freethorpe/Caster Away  Bales
Fri 18-Jun-21 2pm Connaught 4M-2L v Norfolk PPs (Whites) Home Friendly
Mon 21-Jun-21 6:30pm Ladies v Wymondham Home Breckland League
Tue 22-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Oak Bye Ashill League
Tue 22-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Aldiss Park Doves Home Ashill League
Tue 22-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Weeting Away Ashill League
Wed 23-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught (A) v Harling Rec Away EBA League
Thu 24-Jun-21 6:45pm Upper Waveney (A) v Gissing Home U W League
Fri 25-June-21 6:30pm Club Internal Barry-Moore League At Club Barry Moore League
Sun 27-Jun-21 2pm Connaught v  Matishall Home Friendly
Tue 29-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Dereham St Nicholas Home Ashill League
Tue 29-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Harling Rec Blue Away Ashill League
Tue 29-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Bradenham Home Ashill League
Wed 30-Jun-21 6:30pm Connaught (B) v Wicklewood Away EBA League
Thu 01-Jul-21 6:45pm Upper Waveney (A) Dickleburgh Away U W League
Fri 02-Jul-21 6:30pm Club Internal Barry-Moore League At Club Barry Moore League
Mon 05-Jul-21 6:30pm Ladies v Aldiss Park Home Breckland League
Tue 06-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Aldiss Park Magpies Away Ashill League
Tue 06-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Harling Rec Yellow Away Ashill League
Wed 07-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught (A) v Diss & District Away EBA League
Wed 07-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught (B) v Watton Home EBA League
Thu 08-Jul-21 TBA Ladies v Swaffham Away  Top Club
Thu 08-Jul-21 6:45pm Upper Waveney (A) v  Pulham Market Home U W League
Thu 08-Jul-21 6:45pm Upper Waveney (B) v Bedingfield Away U W League
Fri 09-Jul-21 6:30pm Club Internal Barry-Moore League At Club Barry Moore League
Sun 11-Jul-21 2pm Brenda & Harold Pairs Day   At Club Club Event
Mon 12-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Mundford Home Ashill League 
Tue 13-Jul-21 1-30pm Norfolk Warwickshire At Club Norfolk EBA
Tue 13-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Mundford Away Ashill League
Tue 13-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Swaffham Town Home Ashill League
Tue 13-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Connaught Yew Home Ashill League
Tue 13-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Connaught Ash Away Ashill League
Wed 14-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught (A) v Gissing Away EBA League
Wed 14-Jul-21 6-45pm Upper Waveney (B) v Mendlesham Home U W League
Thu 15-Jul-21 TBA Ladies v Norfolk BC/Acle  H/A Webb Trophy
Thu 15-Jul-21 6:45pm Upper Waveney (A) v Stradbroke & District Away U W League
Thu 15-Jul-21 6:45pm Upper Waveney (B) v Scole Home U W League
Fri 16-Jul-21 6:30pm Club Internal Barry-Moore League At Club Barry Moore League
Mon 19-Jul-21 6:30pm Ladies v Harling Away Breckland League
Tue 20-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Wymondham Dell (A) Home Ashill League
Tue 20-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Harling Rec Yellow Away Ashill League
Tue 20-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Watton Away Ashill League
Tue 20-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught Yew v Wicklewood Home Ashill League 
Wed 21-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught (B) v Long Stratton Away EBA League
Thu 22-Jul-21 6:45pm Upper Waveney (A) v  Thornham Magna Home U W League
Thu 22-Jul-21 6:45pm Upper Waveney (B) v Thorndon Away U W League
Fri 23-Jul-21 6:30pm Club Internal Barry-Moore League At Club Barry Moore League
Mon 26-Jul-21 6:30pm Ladies v Swaffham Home Breckland League
Tue 27-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught Oak v Northwold Away Ashill League
Tue 27-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught Elm v Hingham Away Ashill League
Tue 27-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught Ash v Bradenham Home Ashill League
Wed 28-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught (A) v Wymondham Dell Away EBA League
Wed 28-Jul-21 6:30pm Connaught (B) v Dickleburgh Home EBA League
Thu 29-Jul-21 6:45pm Upper Waveney (A) v Diss Away U W League
Thu 29-Jul-21 6:45pm Upper Waveney (B) v Wortwell Home U W League
Fri 30-Jul-21 6:30pm Club Internal Barry-Moore League At Club Barry Moore League
Mon 02-Aug-21 6pm Connaught (A) v Scole Away EBA League
Mon 02-Aug-21 6pm Connaught (B) v Norfolk BC C Home EBA League
Tue 03-Aug-21 6pm Connaught Oak v Thetford Home Ashill League
Tue 03-Aug-21 6pm Connaught Elm v Shropham Away Ashill League
Tue 03-Aug-21 6pm Connaught Yew v Weeting Home Ashill League
Tue 03=Aug-21 6pm Connaught Ash v Wicklewood Away Ashill league
Wed 04-Aug-21 6pm Connaught (A) v Harling Rec Home EBA League
Thu 05-Aug-21 6:30pm Upper Waveney (A) Wortham Home U W League
Thu 05-Aug-21 6:30pm Upper Waveney (B) Beeches Away U W League
Fri 06-Aug-21 6pm Club Internal Barry-Moore League At Club Barry Moore League
Sat 07-Aug-21 TBA Club Invitation, Shield  At Club Club IV Shield
Mon 09-Ag-21 6pm Connaught (B) v Wicklewood Home EBA League
Tue 10-Aug-21 6pm Connaught Oak v Bye Ashill League
Tue 10-Aug-21 6pm Connaught Elm v Aldiss Park Doves Away Ashill League
Tue 10-Aug-21 6pm Connaught Ash v Weeting Home Ashill League
Thu 12-Aug-21 6:30pm Upper Waveney (A) v Long Stratton Away U W League
Thu 12-Aug-21 6:30pm Upper Waveney (B) v Shotford Home U W League
Fri 13-Aug-21 6pm Club Internal Barry-Moore League At Club Barry Moore league
Sun 15-Aug-21 2pm Club Triples Drive in honour of Sylvia Pasons memory Open to all club members
Mon 16-Aug-21 6pm Ladies v Aldiss park Away Breckland League
Mon 16-Aug-21 1pm Norfolk PPs (4Men) v Surry Past Presidents At Club Friendly
Tue 17-Aug-21 6pm Connaught Oak v Dereham St Nicholas Away Ashill League
Tue 17-Aug-21 6pm Connaught Elm v Harling Rec Blue Home Ashill League
Tue 17-Aug-21 6pm Connaught Yew v Bradenham Away Ashill League
Thu 19-Aug-21 6:30pm Upper Waveney (A) v  Stradbroke White Hart Home U W League
Thu 19-Aug-21 6:30pm Upper Waveney (B) v Kenninghall Red Lion Away U W League
Fri 20-Aug-21 6pm Club Internal Barry-Moore League At Club Barry Moore league 
Sat 21-Aug-21 2pm Connaught v Colchester Home Friendly
Mon 23-Aug-21 6pm Ladies Wymondham Home Breckland League
Tue 24-Aug-21 6pm Connaught Oak v Aldiss Park Magpies Home Ashill League
Tue 24-Aug-21 6pm Connaught Yew v Harling Rec Yellow Home Ashill League
Fri 27-Aug-21 6pm Club Internal Barry-Moore League At Club Barry Moore league
Sun 05-Sep-21 All Day Club Finals Day At Club Club Finals
Sun 19-Sep-21 2pm Club Closing Drive At Club Club Drive

Mobile Menu