Menu

THURSDAY/FRIDAY LEAGUE 2021/22

Number Team Leader Played Won Drawn Lost Shots For Against Plus/Minus Points
                     
1 David Flatt                  
2 Peter Hambling                  
3 David Aldous                  
4 Moira Eades                  
5 Janet Woolley                  
6 Mick Utting                  
7 Steve Judd                  
8 Richard Harrison                  
9 Mike Minshull                  
10 Roy Taylor                  
11 Alison Rush                  
12 Lorraine Williams                  

 

 

Short Mat Thu/Fri League 2021-22 Team Players

 
 

Teams: - (Please print Team Number & Players Names on Match Cards)

 

Team Number

Team Leader

Team Players

Notes

 
 

1

David Flatt

Kathy Arthurton

Colin Harris

Jim Delaney

   

2

Peter Hambling

Mike Parsons

Kevin Noble

Sandy Pickett

   

3

David Aldous

Richard Broad

R Woolley

David Warne

   

4

Moira Eades

Tony Ottewell

Lorraine Buck

Peter King

   

5

Janet Woolley

Derek Liles

John Overton

Sue Basham

   

6

Mick Utting

Jim Squire

Carole Beavers

Phil Williams

   

7

Steve Judd

Mark Watson

Marianne Liles

John Basham

   

8

Richard Harrison

Joan Knox

Gerry Keogh

Adrian Buck

   

9

Mike Minshull

John Winup

Jenny Moon

Brian Vaughan

   

10

Roy Taylor

Val Hambling

Annabelle Sopp

Barry Pickett

   

11

Alison Rush

Malcolm Southgate

Mike Smail

Bernie Sayer

   

12

Lorraine Williams

Joe Li Rocchi

Liz Keogh

Bill Luck

   
             

RES

Steve Barclay

Jan Smail

       

(If above Reserves are unable to play, any other club player not in this league can play)

 

Short Mat Club league RULES Apply, (Rules are on Internal Notice board)

 

Reserves or Playing Club Members asked to play must not play more than twice for a team

 

 

 

Short Mat Autumn Thu/Fri League 2021/22
            stand Down Player
Early Session 6.00pm  Late session 7-30pm 
    1 2 1 2  
Thur 21st Oct 7 v 8 10 v 12 6 v 4 11 v 2  
Fri 22nd Oct 9 v 3 4 v 7 1 v 5 12 v 8  
Thur 28th Oct 2 v 6 5 v 11 3 v 10 1 v 9  
Fri 29th Oct 7 v 12 8 v 3 4 v 2 6 v 5  
Thur 4th Nov 10 v 1 2 v 7 11 v 9 3 v 12  
Fri 5th Nov 5 v 4 9 v 6 1 v 8 11 v 10  
Thur 11th Nov 7 v 3 12 v 1 2 v 5 4 v 9  
Fri 12th Nov 8 v 11 5 v 7 6 v 10 1 v 3  
Thur 18th Nov 9 v 2 10 v 4 11 v 12 6 v 8  
Fri 19th Nov 7 v 1 3 v 11 5 v 9 2 v 10  
Thur 25th Nov 12 v 6 9 v 7 4 v 8 11 v 1  
Thur 2nd Dec 10 v 5 8 v 2 6 v 3 4 v 12  
Thur 9th Dec 7 v 11 1 v 6 9 v 10 5 v 8  
Thur 16th Dec 3 v 4 10 v 7 2 v 12 6 v 11  
Fri 17th Dec 8 v 9 12 v 5 4 v 1 2 v 3  
Thur 23rd Dec 7 v 6 11 v 4 10 v 8 9 v 12  
Fri 30th Dec 1 v 2 8 v 7 5 v 3 4 v 6  
Thur 6th Jan 12 v 10 3 v 9 2 v 11 5 v 1  
Fri 7th Jan 7 v 4 6 v 2 8 v 12 10 v 3  
Thur 13th Jan 11 v 5 12 v 7 9 v 1 2 v 4  
Fri 14th Jan 3 v 8 1 v 10 5 v 6 9 v 11  
Thur 20th Jan 7 v 2 4 v 5 12 v 3 8 v 1  
Fri 21st Jan 6 v 9 3 v 7 10 v 11 5 v 2  
Fri 28th Jan 1 v 12 11 v 8 9 v 4 10 v 6  
Thur 3rd Feb 7 v 5 2 v 9 3 v 1 12 v 11  
Fri 4th Feb 4 v 10 1 v 7 8 v 6 9 v 5  
Fri 11th Feb 11 v 3 6 v 12 10 v 2 8 v 4  
Thur 17th Feb 7 v 9 5 v 10 1 v 11 3 v 6  
Fri 18th Feb 2 v 8 11 v 7 12 v 4 10 v 9  
Thur 24th Feb 6 v 1 4 v 3 8 v 5 12 v 2  
Fri 25th Feb 7 v 10 9 v 8 11 v 6 1 v 4  
Thur 3rd Mar 5 v 12 6 v 7 3 v 2 8 v 10  
Fri 4th Mar 4 v 11 2 v 1 12 v 9 3 v 5  
                               
Players unable to play on a given date should find their own replacement
unless team leader agrees otherwise
All Games: -Early Session 6.00pm Late session 7-30pm (approx) 16 live ends Club Internal Rules apply
(Rink Fee £2-50 per player per game. Please pay before you Play)
Rink/Dates may change to accommodate County or External leagues & Club functions etc!!

Mobile Menu